Shop Online Now
Free Shipping to your local YBC Store with Online catalog orders. 
Select from more than 70,000 products in our online store.

YBC Altoona

 2607 Beale Avenue
Altoona, PA 16601 
 
7am-5pm Monday - Friday, 8am-12pm Saturday

 

Kitchen  bath Flooring Doors and windows Design center hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday - 7am-5pm, Thursday  7am-7pm, 8am-12pm Saturday

 

 

Store Phone Number: 814-944-9436
Store Fax Number: 814-944-0545

 
Roger Mellott | Manager
rmellot@ybconline.com 814-944-9436 ext#2701
 

Brad Baker | Operations Manager
bbaker@ybconline.com 814-944-9436 ext# 2702

 

 Al Hogan | Installed Sales
ahogan@ybconline.com 814-944-9436 ext# 2775

 

 Daron Devore | Kitchen Specialist
ddevore@ybconline.com 814-944-9436 ext# 2715

 

Terry Gartland | Kitchen Specialist
tgartland@ybconline.com 814-944-9436 Ext. 2718

 

 Vince Bettwy | Contractor Sales
vbettwy@ybconline.com 814-329-1615

 

 Dan Smith | Contractor Sales
dsmith@ybconline.com 814-329-1617 

 

Allen McManus | Contractor Sales
amcmanus@ybconline.com 814-329-1619

<-Back